♪♫♪ WMHSONIC ♪♫♪

jueves, 6 de abril de 2017

David Gates -Take Me Now

A1 - It's You
A2 - Take Me Now
A3 - She's A Heartbreaker
A4 - This Could Be Forever
A5 - Come Home For Christmas
B1 - Still In Love
B2 - Vanity
B3 - Nineteen On The Richter Scale
B4 - Lady Valentine
B5 - It's What You Say

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario